Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Urologic Surgeons of Arizona

Urologists & Primary Care Physicians located in Mesa, AZ & Chandler, AZ

37 total reviews

Urologic Surgeons of Arizona always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urologic Surgeons of Arizona below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark N.
Submitted 09/17/22
Dr. Alvi was an awesome doctor. He really knows what hes doing. Staff was kind and frendly. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Mario R.
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr Alvi is awesome Very informative through out the entire process. Put me at ease
Mark C P.
Submitted 08/16/22
Great results from my prostate surgery. I feel like a new man!
James H.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr is Alvi is very good and very knowledgeable. He also shows a great deal of empathy.
Dwight R.
Submitted 05/15/22
Very satisfied
Michael F.
Submitted 05/11/22
All was fine with exception of wait time
Arthur W.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr Alvi was very pleasant and explained everything in a very understandable manner.
Margie A.
Submitted 05/04/22
He was mind and he knew what was going on iny nody
Diane G.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Alvi is GREAT and is very patient and understanding! I would give him 5 stars! The reason of 1 star is for his assistants! They are disorganized and DO NOT return calls! I was left a voicemail by Katie saying we have your results, please call us back. I called within an hour and NO ONE picked up. Left VM for front desk. I got a text from CVS stating meds ready for pick per Dr Alvi. Picked them up and put them away. Called Stephanie 3 times, left message to ask what is medication for and what results!?! NEVER returned call! Now one week later I was scheduled for a URO. Stephanie called me twice in February to reschedule, machine not working. Today went there for scheduled appt. the girl up front went back and told her I was here. Told me Stephanie said it’s still not working and can you come back next Monday? And the results were you still have a UTI! Take the pills! She didn’t have the courtesy to come up front and talk to me. A week wasted and not taking the medication! Definitely NOT going back for URO!
James C.
Submitted 02/11/22
First class
Bozidar R.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr.Alvi has gotten me through tough times. He was honest in assessments and an able practitioner.
Stacy K.
Submitted 09/29/21
It was ok. The office staff left much to be desired. Will c how it goes from here
Charles E.
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr Alvi is always courteous and forthcoming. His knowledge is outstanding. I’ve had several procedures over the years and he has demonstrated his ability to diagnose and treat Urlology issues effectively.
Roy S.
Submitted 12/27/20
Dr. Alvi and his staff were great and would recommend them to anyone!
Danny H.
Submitted 12/01/20
i had surgery august 23rd of 2020, i did not feel a things until after the surgery. if i had to do this procedure all over again i most definitely would do it again. i would recommend this procedure to everyone.
Dale T.
Submitted 11/24/20
Very good Professional staff well informed Thank you
Edgar B.
Submitted 11/03/20
Very informative and professional, thank you
JOE O.
Submitted 08/24/20
They were very efficient and got me in and out very quickly
Rich L.
Submitted 08/18/20
Quick easy and painless.
Joseph J M.
Submitted 08/16/20
Excellent n very professional , I would recommend people