Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Urologic Surgeons of Arizona

Urologists & Primary Care Physicians located in Mesa, AZ & Gilbert, AZ

27 total reviews

Urologic Surgeons of Arizona always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urologic Surgeons of Arizona below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bozidar R.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr.Alvi has gotten me through tough times. He was honest in assessments and an able practitioner.
Stacy K.
Submitted 09/29/21
It was ok. The office staff left much to be desired. Will c how it goes from here
Charles E.
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr Alvi is always courteous and forthcoming. His knowledge is outstanding. I’ve had several procedures over the years and he has demonstrated his ability to diagnose and treat Urlology issues effectively.
Roy S.
Submitted 12/27/20
Dr. Alvi and his staff were great and would recommend them to anyone!
Danny H.
Submitted 12/01/20
i had surgery august 23rd of 2020, i did not feel a things until after the surgery. if i had to do this procedure all over again i most definitely would do it again. i would recommend this procedure to everyone.
Dale T.
Submitted 11/24/20
Very good Professional staff well informed Thank you
Edgar B.
Submitted 11/03/20
Very informative and professional, thank you
JOE O.
Submitted 08/24/20
They were very efficient and got me in and out very quickly
Rich L.
Submitted 08/18/20
Quick easy and painless.
Joseph J M.
Submitted 08/16/20
Excellent n very professional , I would recommend people
Robert F.
Submitted 08/12/20
it was well run and efficient.
Kathy T.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Alvi was very professional and thorough. I felt confident that I was in good hands.
Charles C.
Submitted 07/14/20
I give a "5 star great experience rating" because of the end result. Bruising is inevitable throughout the entire genital area. My scrotum swelled up the size of a softball. A little patience and everything was good in about eight weeks. My ED was a result of nerve damage from prostate surgery by another urologist 17 years prior to this procedure at age 80. Viagara worked for a short time. Injections worked for a few years, but then anticipation of giving myself another injection was not pleasant. Then I tried the therapy from Europe with the vibrater, I called it the "jackhammer" treatment, and that didn't work. I had only one option left and that was this implant. I now enjoy intimacy with my wife at a frequency I have never experienced before. Many married couples do not realize how important sexual intimacy is to their relationship, even into their eighties. Having gone through the experience of receiving this implant, would I do it again? You doggone rights I would. Thank you Dr. Alvi.
Allison H.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Alvi is GREAT! Along with Jaden and everyone in the office!
Felice G.
Submitted 05/06/20
Doctor was patient, well-informed and helpful which is especially difficult virtually.
Steven F.
Submitted 03/23/20
Dr Alvi and his staff were cordial and professional, taking the time to explain the procedure and answered all my questions. The procedure was successfully performed with no negative side effects.
Pete D.
Submitted 03/21/20
Doctor’s office is always willing to be flexible with my busy work schedule. Very accommodating and willing to take care of me.
Greg L.
Submitted 03/18/20
excellent
Fidencio E.
Submitted 03/18/20
I appreciate the office staff as well as my doctor. Everyone took great care of me, answered all my question, and were kind to my family.
William M.
Submitted 03/16/20
A game changer we got rid of a disease and I still have full function, function mobility of a man!