Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5

Urologic Surgeons of Arizona

Urologists & Primary Care Physicians located in Mesa, AZ & Chandler, AZ

34 total reviews

Urologic Surgeons of Arizona always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urologic Surgeons of Arizona below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allison H.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Alvi is GREAT! Along with Jaden and everyone in the office!
Felice G.
Submitted 05/06/20
Doctor was patient, well-informed and helpful which is especially difficult virtually.
Steven F.
Submitted 03/23/20
Dr Alvi and his staff were cordial and professional, taking the time to explain the procedure and answered all my questions. The procedure was successfully performed with no negative side effects.
Pete D.
Submitted 03/21/20
Doctor’s office is always willing to be flexible with my busy work schedule. Very accommodating and willing to take care of me.
Greg L.
Submitted 03/18/20
excellent
Fidencio E.
Submitted 03/18/20
I appreciate the office staff as well as my doctor. Everyone took great care of me, answered all my question, and were kind to my family.
William M.
Submitted 03/16/20
A game changer we got rid of a disease and I still have full function, function mobility of a man!
Mike F.
Submitted 03/16/20
very personable and professional. Maria is always friendly and helpful
Richard S.
Submitted 03/16/20
Was really satisfied and glad that he was very upfront with me and that I needed to have the biopsy done so I could do the recommended procedures to treat the prostrate cancer. Will follow up as needed.
Bill L.
Submitted 03/16/20
Wonderful Dr. Alvi is GREAT!!!!
Richard T.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. Alvi is personable, listens and informs, His office staff are dedicated and feel like family. His waiting room is clean and functional (although I hate the green upholstery. lol) The treatment rooms are bright and extremely clean.
Michael P.
Submitted 03/15/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Alvi for a few years now. I have been very impressed with the staff and their patient care and scheduling. I have the upmost respect and trust in Dr. Alvi. Thanks.
Donna F.
Submitted 03/15/20
Very good
Craig W.
Submitted 03/14/20
I haven't been to the office for a checkup for more than 2 years. My last experience was ok.